Join Now for Free!
Never Married
Dumfries, Virginia
Are you interested?
In their own words

Sassy Pants :-)

I'm 33, single and ready to meet someone fun! I love movies, live music and all that.. I love to go out with my friends, but I also like nice quiet night at home, reading or watching movies. I am a single mother, to a great 10 year old daughter (Of course, she acts like she's 17... ) Many people have said my daughter is my "mini-me", in looks and attitude... Whoever I meet must understand that my daughter is my priority. My friends describe me as funny, sarcastic, and loyal. I hope to find someone I am compatible with; but that doesn't mean someone just like me. differences can be fun! A SENSE OF HUMOR IS A MUST!!!! that is so important, to be able to laugh with someone... (WARNING: Sometimes I snort when I laugh, but it makes the ones I'm with laugh even bonus for you I guess!) I'm in the process of getting in shape now, so someone to workout with would be fun... I love sailing, and don't get to go anymore! Bonus Points if you know who Cowboy Mouth is, and EXTRA bonus points if that knowlege extends beyong "Jenny Says"... I would love to meet someone who treats me right, and doesn't play games. I've had enough emotionally retarded people to know that it doesn't work. You need to be honest, as I will be honest with you. Thanks, and have a great day! :-) Looking For: He needs to be nice, honest, and know how to treat his partner. I'm not looking for games, so if that is your thing, please move on! I love to be with funny people who make me laugh and like to get silly with me. I am a sucker for lips and eyes, while looks aren't the most important thing, there needs to be a spark as well. I prefer guys taller then me (which isn't hard seeing as though I'm only 5'2', but not too tall either, or we'd look like a circus couple. My match would need to love kids, and while it's cool if they have kids of their own, understand that I don't want to have anymore. I have a full life, and while I love to spend time with that special someone, I need time on my own too. They would need to be secure enough to be ok with me doing my own thing sometimes, as I would be for them. I don't mind guys who like sports, but I know nothing about them so I'd need a coach to teach me. I love romance, and I'm a sucker for it. I also like someone feisty and exciting.

Best Feature
I'll tell you later
5'  2"   (157 cm)
White / Caucasian
My Lifestyle
Trying to Quit
Has Kids
Wants Kids
Master's Degree
Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
$45,000 - $60,000
I'll tell you later
What languages do you speak?
Favorite Music
Alternative, Classic Rock, Classical, Hard Rock / Metal, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock / Metal, Reggae, Punk, Acoustic
Join Now for Free!